Up to $5,000 NRCan Greener Homes Initiative

The Greener Homes Retrofit Program offers house owners the possibility to put money into their houses, making their lives less complicated and decreasing energy costs. A home energy audit is a service that evaluates the energy efficiency of houses by our certified energy auditors. The energy audit aims to quantify the total thermal performance of the house in order to provide homeowners with recommendations on how to improve the energy efficiency of their building envelope and to qualify to obtain government grants and rebates.

Eligible grants for my home retrofit

As part of the initiative, you have access to:

Up to $600 for a home evaluation and expert advice so you can begin to plan your retrofits

Up to $5,000 grant to help you make energy efficiency retrofits to your home


Check out our service areas here or for the list of cities click here.


All Season Inspection is one of Canada’s top service providers of Home Energy Audit licensed by Natural Resources Canada (NRCAN) that provide service in Southern Ontario and British Colombia. Our NRCAN Registered Energy Advisors undertaking your home energy evaluation.


Based on 21 reviews.
Anthony B
Anthony B
2021-06-11
Verified
I have worked with Vahid and his team for two separate Energy Audits. They were professional and responsive and provided very good suggestions to help me make the most of the energy rebates. Beyond that we are pretty happy with the energy savings over the past year.
Sepideh Niknejad
Sepideh Niknejad
2021-06-03
Verified
Arsalan is so professional and helpful. He was our inspector. He was so informative. He explained all the things we needed to know patiently and did a great job for us. All Season Inspection team is highly recommended.
sam nabi
sam nabi
2021-06-03
Verified
Knowledgeable staff. The sales manager is friendly and very helpful. the prices are reasonable. Highly recommended
aldanglik
aldanglik
2021-06-03
Verified
This was my first time going through the process of a home inspection. The team at all season inspection were able to make this an easy and enjoyable experience from the start. From all of my questions and they’re knowledge, expertise and patience, I highly recommend their service!
hossein sharifi
hossein sharifi
2021-06-02
Verified
Great company. Honest inspection. Fast job. The guy named arsalan is very professional and answered all the questions I had for many years.
Ed Beliczynski
Ed Beliczynski
2021-05-30
Verified
Vahid did an energy assessment of our home. He was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful and took care of all of the required paperwork and follow up for us to get our energy rebates. Thank you Vahid, great job!
Arash Mo
Arash Mo
2021-05-29
Verified
Professional Service over and beyond your expectations. We've had a pleasure working with "Vahid" for the past few years and He is detail oriented, Knowledgable and professional. They offer variety of services when it comes to inspection a property and I highly recommend "Vahid" for everyone looking to work with an experienced inspector.
Yashar Einy
Yashar Einy
2021-05-23
Verified
Very knowledgeable and professional inspector. I have had the pleasure of working with Mr. Vahid for many years. He is very through, patient and professional. His knowledge of buildings, materials and energy audit is very impressive. I Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a knowledgeable home inspector.
mahin pirvali
mahin pirvali
2021-05-22
Verified
The best inspectors I've ever worked with. They surely do raise the bar. Vahid was our inspector and he arrived on the spot before we did with a load of gadgets and equipment. Super nice, thorough inspection and very mindful of details. He patiently explained his findings with instructions and guidance on how to fix / prevent problems. I know where to go to should I ever need an inspector again. Highly recommended.
shahin shirdarreh
shahin shirdarreh
2021-05-21
Verified
Professional Agents. Process my job fast and convenient. Highly recommended.

  • All-Season-Inspection-book-appointment
  • All-Season-Inspection-audit-status
  • All-Season-Inspection-contractor

Blog

Get in Touch

All Season Inspection Inc.

Find us at the office

  • Address:
    #323 10-8707 Dufferin St.
    Thornhill ON L4J 0A6
  • Monday - Friday: 7:30AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday: Closed

Give us a ring

Contact Us

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial